Reserves Vs UHS-VU

Reserves Vs West Brunswick

Seniors Vs UHS-VU

Seniors Vs Albert Park

  • US: 16.17.113 THEM: 10.8.68
  • Saturday, 09 April 2016

Seniors Vs Aquinas

  • US: 17.15.117 THEM: 4.14.38
  • Saturday, 28 May 2016

Seniors Vs Aquinas

  • US: 15.9.99 THEM: 8.9.57
  • Saturday, 23 July 2016

Seniors Vs Canterbury

  • US: 16.9.105 THEM: 14.8.92
  • Saturday, 14 May 2016

Seniors Vs Canterbury

  • US: 17.8.110 THEM: 9.10.64
  • Saturday, 16 July 2016

Seniors Vs Elsternwick

  • US: 23.23.161 THEM: 6.8.44
  • Saturday, 21 May 2016

Seniors Vs Elsternwick

  • US: 21.20.146 THEM: 4.9.33
  • Saturday, 30 July 2016

Seniors Vs Hawthorn

  • US: 16.6.102 THEM: 13.11.80
  • Saturday, 18 June 2016

Seniors Vs Hawthorn GRAND FINAL

  • US: 16.7.103 THEM: 7.14.56
  • Sunday, 11 September 2016

Seniors Vs La Trobe

  • US: 16.12.108 THEM: 4.10.34
  • Sunday, 04 September 2016

Seniors Vs La Trobe Uni

  • US: 15.17.107 THEM: 12.5.77
  • Saturday, 30 April 2016

Seniors Vs Parkside

  • US: 22.11.143 THEM: 7.8.50
  • Saturday, 23 April 2016
<<  1 2 [34  >>  

eNewsletter

Subscribe here

Club Database

Add/Update Details

Latest Tweet

Twitter response: "Sorry, that page does not exist."